Documents

Mission Statement

The Copper Mountain Resort Association exists to promote the economic prosperity of our mountain community for our homeowners, commercial partners, and employees. Our goal is to drive a progressive vision that develops, promotes, and improves commercial and community interests by:

1.      Acting as a focal point for community communication

2.      Developing and supporting assets that contribute to sustainable commerce and owner value

3.      Promoting commerce and economic prosperity

3.      Fostering a sense of community

4.      Representing all owners internally and externally who support the good of our community

ResponsibiLities

  • Do all we can to help drive commerce to our businesses
  • Support the efforts of our stakeholders to increase the value of their investments
  • Serve our community by providing services and amenities that support the goals of our stakeholders

 

In 2007 the Resort Association and the Village at Copper came to an agreement whereby the Village at Copper will manage the business and affairs of the Resort Association.


Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Main Office Line  970-968-6477

 

Peter Siegel
Executive Director
970-333-0415
psiegel@copper-ra.com

Holly Robinson
Marketing & Business Development Manager
828-329-7995
hrobinson@copper-ra.com

Carolyn Russo
Accounting Manager
970-968-3233
crusso@copper-ra.com 

David Moss
Operations Manager
970-471-5910
dmoss@copper-ra.com

JoAnn Pettus
Membership Manager & HR/Postmaster
970-968-2318 x39813
jpettus@copper-ra.com

Emelene Peralta
Administrative Research Specialist
970-968-2318 x39819
eperalta@copper-ra.com

Board Members

 

Jim Reis
President
303-779-4968
jreis108@gmail.com

Ben Broughton
Vice President
970-471-5951
ben@yourcopperhome.com

Jean Mikulas
Secretary
970-471-0722
jmikulas@coppercolorado.com

Gary Rodgers
Board Member
grodgers@coppercolorado.com

Art Graper
Treasurer
720-221-5046
Not publiclly available

Bobby Kato
Board Member
970-333-3539
bob@tavernwestfrisco.com

Karen Darst
Board Member
970-262-1080
kdarst@comcast.net

Tom Malmgren
Board Member
970-968-6854
tjmalmgren@netscape.net

Jesse True
Board Member
970-401-0345
jtrue@coppercolorado.com