Documents

Mission Statement

A private, municipal corporation whose purpose is to help foster a vibrant community by promoting social and economic viability, sustainability, and caring for its community assets. A common vehicle to further our stakeholder's investments in the community through increasing Copper Mountain's value by:

1. Fostering a sense of community

2. Maintaining, maximizing, protecting and creating new community assets

3. Promoting commerce and economic prosperity

Homeowner associations 

Copper One Lodge Passage Point
The Mill Club Lewis Ranch
Tucker Mountain Lodge The Cirque
Taylor's Crossing Union Creek Townhomes
The Cache  
   

Village at Copper Staff & Board of Directors

STAFF

Peter Siegel
Executive Director
970-333-0415
psiegel@copper-ra.com

Holly Robinson
Marketing & Business Development Manager
828-329-7995
hrobinson@copper-ra.com

David Moss
Operations Manager
970-471-5910
dmoss@copper-ra.com

Carolyn Russo
Accounting Manager
970-968-3233
crusso@copper-ra.com

JoAnn Kleber
Membership Manager & HR/Postmaster
970-968-2318 x39813
jkleber@copper-ra.com

Emelene Peralta
Administrative Research Specialist
970-968-2318 x39819
eperalta@copper-ra.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Jesse True
President-Commercial
970-401-0345
jtrue@coppercolorado.com

Mark Kennedy
Vice President-Residential
727-643-6308
markkilo@aol.com

Art Graper
Residential
720-221-5046
Not publicly available

Jean Mikulas
Secretary/Treasurer-Residential
970-471-0722
MikulasJ@coppercolorado.com

Don McCoy
Commercial
970-393-3748
mccoy@curescolorado.com 

Gavin Malia
Commercial
970-846-8995
gmalia@resortventureswest.com

Laura Hunter-Brubaker
Resort at Large
970-471-5488
lhunter@coppercolorado.com